Key Officers


  • Amanda Porter, Political-Economic Counselor

Public Diplomacy Section

  • Penny Rechkemmer, Public Diplomacy Officer

Foreign Commercial Service

  • Youquing Ma, Commercial Counselor

Defense Attaché Office (DAO)

  • Col. Jennifer Whetstone, Defense and Air Attaché

Office of Defense Cooperation (ODC)

  • CDR Daniel M. Marzluff, Chief of Office of Defense Cooperation


  • Sara M. Krumm, Management Counselor