2019 Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
pt Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 21
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 18
United States of America Flag

April

Good Friday
Friday, April 19
pt Flag
Easter Day
Sunday, April 21
pt Flag
Liberty Day
Thursday, April 25
pt Flag

May

Labor Day
Wednesday, May 01
pt Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27
United States of America Flag

June

Portugal Day
Monday, June 10
pt Flag
Holy Spirit Day (in the Azores only)
Monday, June 10
pt Flag
St. Anthony's Day (in Lisbon only)
Thursday, June 13
pt Flag
Corpus Christi
Thursday, June 20
pt Flag

July

Independence Day
Thursday, July 04
United States of America Flag

August

Assumption Day
Thursday, August 15
pt Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 02
United States of America Flag

October

Proclamation of the Portuguese Republic
Saturday, October 05
pt Flag
Columbus Day
Monday, October 14
United States of America Flag

November

All Saints Day
Friday, November 01
pt Flag
Veterans' Day
Monday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28
United States of America Flag

December

Restoration of Portuguese Independence
Sunday, December 01
pt Flag
Feast of Immaculate Conception
Sunday, December 08
pt Flag
Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25
United States of America Flag
pt Flag